Contact Us

There are a number of ways that you can get in touch with us at Triad. We hope that we can help you with whatever project you are embarking upon. Feel free give us a call with any questions, send us an email, or just stop by.

Office: (318) 255-2341
Fax: (318) 255-9677
E-mail: triad@triadruston.com

401 West Mississippi Ave.
Ruston, LA 71270


Tom B. Jones tom@triadruston.com
William A. Jones wa@triadruston.com
Elliott Atkins elliott@triadruston.com
Bill Bayne bbayne@triadruston.com
Keith Collinsworth keithc@triadruston.com
Paul Martin pmartin@triadruston.com
Shannon Creech screech@triadruston.com
Steve Shannon sshannon@triadruston.com
Renee Nelson renee@triadruston.com
Nancy Knox nancy@triadruston.com
Site content Copyright 2006 Triad Builders of Ruston. Design Copyright 2005-2018 Optical Fire Studios, LLC.